Exchange term in Leipzig

Contact for international students

International Center (AAA)

In the International Center of the UL (Akademisches Auslandsamt – AAA) is your contact for all administrative matters: the matriculation procedure, your student ID and your login password for moodle and other important data. Furthermore, the International Center will provide you important information about city hall registration etc.

Website | List of contacts

ERASMUS Coordinators

The ERASMUS coordinator is your contact for all matters of studying and teaching. She/he will help you to put together your schedule and your learning-agreement, and answer your questions about courses and their contents. Each institute has its own ERASMUS coordinator. Visit our overview of ERASMUS coordinators [German].

Study Programme Consultation Service

Apart from the general Student Counselling there are Consultation Services in the different institutes. Questions about your study programme, how to plan it, which courses to take and what to do if things go wrong are usually answered there. [German]

Mentors at the Faculty

The mentors are responsible for the international student exchange at the faculty. You can contact them if you need further information about study abroad or study at the University of Leipzig as an exchange student. In case your ERASMUS coordinator or the International Center should not be accessible, do not hesitate to contact the mentors.

StiL-Buddys

The StiL-Buddys are students who work at the Studienbüro. They help coordinate the BeBuddy! Programme, support German students who wish to go abroad, answer questions of international students on behalf of the day-to-day life at the University of Leipzig.

Updated 21. October 2019

Exchange term in Leipzig

Ansprechpartner für ausländische Studierende

Akademisches Auslandsamt (AAA)

Das Akademische Auslandsamt der Universität Leipzig ist dein Ansprechpartner für alle administrativen Belange: Immatrikulation, Studentenausweis, dein Login für Moodle und andere wichtige Daten. Außerdem wird dir das Akademische Auslandsamt wichtige Informationen zur Anmeldung im Rathaus etc. bereitstellen.

Webseite Akademisches Auslandsamt | Ansprechpartner

ERASMUS-Koordinator

Dein ERASMUS-Koordinator ist Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen bezüglich Studium und Lehre. Sie/Er wird dir helfen den Semesterplan und den Studienvertrag zusammen zu stellen und deine Fragen zu Kursen und deren Inhalten beantworten. Jedes Studienfach hat einen eigenen ERASMUS-Koordinator. Wir haben für dich eine Übersicht der ERASMUS-Koordinatoren mit allen Kontaktdaten zusammengestellt.

Studienfachberater

Die Studienfachberater der Institute stehen für deine Fragen zur Planung deines Studiums zur Verfügung und beraten dich bei der Wahl deiner Kurse, der Gestaltung deines Studienverlaufs sowie zu Kursinhalten.

Mentoren an der Fakultät

Die Mentoren sind an der Fakultät für die Betreuung von internationalen Studierenden und für deutsche Studenten, die einen Auslandsaufenthalt machen möchten, verantwortlich. Du kannst sie kontaktieren, wenn du Fragen zu deinem Auslandsaufenthalt (an der UL oder im Ausland) hast. Wenn dein ERASMUS-Koordinator oder das Akademische Auslandsamt nicht erreichbar sein sollten, kannst du dich gerne auch an uns wenden.

Letzte Änderung: 6. Januar 2018