On this page, you will receive information regarding the module registration within the Faculty for Social Sciences and Philosophy.

The registration in the modules and courses is completely digital, Photo: Colourbox

General Information

Introduction

The students within bachelor’s, master’s, and teaching programs of the University of Leipzig must register for courses, which are organized into modules. At the beginning of each semester, a module registration takes place in which the students within bachelor’s programs can either apply to participate in chosen modules (Choice Subjects) or register immediately for compulsory modules (Core Subjects). In master’s programs, the module registration will be confirmed immediately.

Exam Registration

The final registration is also the exam registration for the respective module. Attendance of a module or class alone does not warrant the participation in a module exam.
Subsequent enrollment in a module can only take place when a specific form has been signed by the respective teacher of a module. This is possible for up to four weeks after the start of classes and is not possible after this.


Repeating an Exam

If you fail a module’s exam, you must repeat it within one year (Second Attempt). If you don’t appear for this or if you fail once more, you are only able to have a chance at a third attempt by submitting a formal request to the Examination Board within your study program. If this request is approved, you will have to complete and pass the module’s exam at the next available examination date. Other than this, there is no other way for you to participate in an exam. For compulsory modules, de-registration hangs in the balance.
Please be aware that you cannot re-register for the same module the following year if you are still registered in the module. If you fail a module’s exam, you only have the right to repeat the exam. If you would like to participate in the classes again, please speak with the respective teacher or contact the Helpdesk.

Please be also aware that you are only able to deregister from an exam by deregistering from the module itself. If you miss the cut-off date for deregistering, you will remain registered for the exam and the deadlines for passing exams continue to be valid. The failure to participate in an exam (i.e. if you fail to turn in a term paper at all) will not save you from failing. Even then will the deadlines continue to be valid, even if you decide to have a break semester.
If you stay registered and fail an exam, you will have the right to repeat an exam. You are not entitled to a spot in the module in the following year. So if you notice that you will not be able to participate in an exam in that semester, please deregister from the module within the given deadline. Only this way will you be able to register the following year and have a spot in the module.

  • September 26th, 2022 (12:00pm) - October 4th, 2022 (5:00pm) Module
  • September 28th, 2022 (12:00pm) - October 4th, 2022 (5:00pm)
    Registration for bachelor’s and master’s students in core and elective modules (including modules specific to cooperations within subjects) and submission of module preferences for choice and key skill subjects.
    Registration for exchange students within the faculty.
  • October 5th, 2022 (12:00 pm) - October 6th, 2022 (11:59 pm)
    Confirmation of the assigned choice and key skill subjects for bachelor’s students.
  • October 7th, 2022 (9:00am)
    Awarding of remaining seats in the Remaining Seat Exchange in Tool
  • October 10th, 2022 - November 7th, 2022
    Seminar switching and subsequent module registration
  • October 7th, 2022 - January 7th, 2023
    Module deregistration

The registration for modules belonging to one’s core subject takes place online on Tool on a first-come, first-serve basis. In certain cases, the core subject’s registration team can be contacted for an on-site registration (see overview below).

During this phase, register yourself for your core subject’s modules, which also means you are automatically registered for the module’s exam. The same applies for students who are taking elective courses. For bachelor’s courses within the choice module area and key skill modules, apply within the given time frame for the preference algorithm. You can find out if you were assigned your preferred modules and how you can confirm these in the next phase.

Tool

Modules that are not compulsory within the institute’s bachelor’s modules (i.e. choice and key skill modules) require a confirmation of their acceptance. Compulsory modules within a bachelor’s program and modules within a master’s program have already been registered for in the previous phase and do not require additional confirmation. The list of allocated modules in regards to your preferences will be released on March 29th, 2022 (at around 12:00pm) in Tool. You can discover which choice and key skill modules were assigned to you by going to the section labelled ‘Register Info’ in Tool. There, you can also find out how you can confirm your seat in the module. If you miss the confirmation, your seat will expire and you will no longer be guaranteed a spot in the module.

The confirmation of the assigned choice modules as well as the key skill modules occurs via Tool on March 29th, 2022 at 12:00pm until March 30th, 2022 at 11:59pm. Modules belonging to your core subject and in master’s programs do not have to be confirmed. Certain faculties have varying deadlines. Please be aware of the information given on Tool and on the web pages concerning a respective faculty’s module registration.
If you have questions, please contact the registration team in the Helpdesk.

Helpdesk

The instructions for switching seminars and belated module registration are only valid for modules within the Faculty for Social Sciences and Philosophy. For modules belonging to other faculties, other rules and deadlines can apply. Please turn to the Study Offices of the respective faculties.

Study Offices

Between October 10th, 2022 and November 7th, 2022, you have the chance to switch to different seminars within a module or, if space is available, register for a different module belatedly. Please be aware that the form for this is no longer available on this page starting November 8th, 2022. In this case, please contact the Helpdesk, which will explain the further procedure.

  • Switching between classes is only possible if you are already registered for the respective module.
  • Switching without an official transfer through the Study Office is not allowed.
  • Without a module registration, you are not registered for a module exam. Pre-exam and exam merit will not be recognized.
  • Signed forms must be submitted by November 7th, 2022 to the faculty’s Helpdesk, ideally via email. Switching seminars or registering after November 7th, 2022 is only possible if a justified request is approved by the respective institute’s exam board.

FACULTY’S STUDY PROGRAM EXAM BOARDS

If you would like to deregister yourself from a module during the semester, then you have the chance between October 7th, 2022 at 9:00am until January 7th, 2023 at 11:59pm.

  • October 7th, 2022 until November 7th, 2022
    Module deregistration in Tool. You can find all your modules unter ‘Registration info’. Change the status of the respective module to ‘not confirmed’, then click Save.
  • November 8th, 2022 until November 22nd, 2022 at the latest
    During this time, online deregistration from a module is no longer possible due to module registration data being imported from Tool to AlmaWeb. If you would like to deregister during this time, please do so in the AlmaWeb system.
  • November 22nd, 2022 at the latest until January 7th, 2023
    During this time period, deregistering from modules is only possible via AlmaWeb. Log into your account and go to the menu point “Registration status”. There, you will see the modules in which you are registered and from which you can deregister. You can find more how-to guides in the AlmaWeb portal under Help > Guides.


Please be aware:

  • Deregistering from exams is only possible according to the steps above.
  • After the deregistration deadline, deregistering from a module is no longer possible (also via the Exam Office directly). In this case, withdrawal from exams is only possible with a justified reason (i.e. certified long-term sickness, and circumstances beyond one’s control), which then has to be submitted in written form and then approved by the respective Exam Board.
  • If deregistration from a module takes place within the deadline, any completed achievements in the module will be void (according to §5 of the respective study program’s exam regulations)
     

Please also be aware that you can only deregister from an exam by deregistering from a module. If you miss the deadline, you will remain registered and the deadlines for passing an exam continue to be valid. Refusing to take an exam (i.e. if you don’t turn in a term paper) will not save you from failing. The deadlines continue to be valid, even if you decide to take a break semester.

Module Registration for Exchange Students

Austauschstudierende müssen sich an unserer Fakultät ebenfalls digital im Tool einschreiben.
Beachten Sie die folgenden Hinweise!

1) For exchange students with a Cooperation Agreement belonging to a study program within our faculty (taking a module within the exchange study program)

  • If you are coming to Leipzig with a Cooperation Agreement within a study program at the Faculty for Social Sciences and Philosophy and if you will be taking modules within a study program belonging to your exchange partner, you can register directly via Tool. If the Learning Agreement has been submitted on time to the responsible Erasmus coordinator, a spot in the module is guaranteed
  • You can view the list of modules offered by your exchange study program on the page dedicated to semester planning for exchange students
  • The registration takes place digitally via Tool. The registration deadlines are identical to the ones that your exchange program’s non-exchange students have. The same goes for the belated module registration and switching seminars.
  • Spots in a module’s classes are given on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

2) For exchange students with a Cooperation Agreement belonging to a study program within our faculty (taking a module belonging to a different study program within our faculty)

  • If you are coming to Leipzig with a Cooperation Agreement within a study program at the Faculty for Social Sciences and Philosophy and if you will be taking modules within a different study program within our faculty, you can register directly via Tool. However, the spots are limited and cannot be guaranteed
  • You can view the list of modules available for exchange students offered by other study programs in our faculty on the page dedicated to semester planning for exchange students.  
  • The registration takes place digitally via Tool. The registration deadlines are identical to the ones that your exchange program’s non-exchange students have. The same goes for the belated module registration and switching seminars.
  • Spots in modules and module’s classes are given on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

3) For exchange students with a Cooperation Agreement belonging to a study program within our faculty (taking a module belonging to a different faculty’s study program)

  • If you are coming to Leipzig with a Cooperation Agreement within a study program at the Faculty for Social Sciences and Philosophy and if you will be taking modules belonging to a different faculty, please contact the respective study program or the faculty to ask for a spot in the desired module. Please be aware that you will have to register electronically as well. Only if you are officially registered will you be able to receive a digital Transcript of Records at the end of your stay.

 

4) For exchange students from other faculties

  • If you are coming to Leipzig with a Cooperation Agreement from a different faculty and would like to take modules belonging to our faculty, you cannot register digitally just yet. For registration, please use the form for switching seminars and belated module registration on this page.
  • If you have received all the teacher’s signatures, the Helpdesk will register you for the respective module. Please be aware of the registration deadlines.
  • Modules can only be taken as intended. Only taking individual classes is not possible if this isn’t intended.
  • Spots in modules cannot be guaranteed and are dependent upon how many seats are still available in a class.

We can help you further

You still have questions regarding module registration and deregistration? Please use the following contact form so that the Helpdesk can reach out to you.

Universitätsbund Halle – Jena – Leipzig

You study in Leipzig, Halle, or Jena and would like to take classes at one of the other universities? As part of the university cooperation between Halle - Jena - Leipzig you can audit classes at a different university and, in this way, individually enhance your learning. Find out how below.

The University Cooperation Halle - Jena - Leipzig allows students at the three universities to individually shape their studies and offers the following opportunities:

  • Attendance of classes
  • Acquirement of credits
  • Use of library and other university facilities
  • Transfer of credits from classes after confirmation of equivalence by the home university’s exam office

In order for the acquired credits to be recognized by your home university, please have the respective exam office confirm before applying that classes and credits can be transferred according to your university's study and exam regulations.

You can find more information as to what courses are offered on the respective university’s webpages:

Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg

Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena

University of Leipzig

For guidance and information as well as the issuance of your audit badge, please contact:

Universität Leipzig

 Heidrun Eger

Heidrun Eger

Wissenschaftliche Weiterbildung / Fernstudium

Akademische Verwaltung
Goethestraße 3-5, Room 1.04
04109 Leipzig

Phone: +49 341 97-30050
Fax: 03419731130050

An den Partneruniversitäten Halle und Jena stehen Ihnen folgende Einrichtungen zur Verfügung:

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Abteilung 1 Studium und Lehre
Referat 1.3 Wissenschaftliche Weiterbildung, Studiengebühren, Stipendien und Wahlen
Barfüßerstraße 17 (Hinterhaus)
06108 Halle (Saale)

Jana Fähling
Tel.: 0345 5521321
Fax: 0345 5527608

E-Mail schreiben

Direkt zur Webseite

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Dezernat für akademische und studentische Angelegenheiten
Studierenden-Service-Zentrum (SSZ)
Universitätshauptgebäude
Am Fürstengraben 1
07743 Jena

Telefon: +49 3641 93-1111
Telefax: +49 3641 93-1112

E-Mail schreiben

Direkt zur Website

This could also interest you

Exam Management

Read more

course catalogues

Read more

Helpdesk

Read more

Hier erhalten Sie sämtliche Informationen zur Moduleinschreibung an der Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie.

Die Einschreibung in die Module und Veranstaltungen findet komplett digital statt, Foto: Colourbox

Allgemeine Informationen

Einführung

Die Studierenden in den Bachelor-, Master- und Lehramtsstudiengängen der Universität Leipzig müssen sich für ihre in Modulen organisierten Lehrveranstaltungen anmelden. Dazu findet zu Semesterbeginn eine Moduleinschreibung statt, in der sich die Studierenden der Bachelorstudiengänge um die Teilnahme in den von ihnen gewählten Modulen bewerben (Wahlbereich) oder die ausgesuchten Module gleich belegen (Kernfach). In den Masterstudiengängen wird die Modulbelegung ebenfalls sofort bestätigt.

Prüfungsanmeldung

Die endgültige Anmeldung stellt zugleich auch die Prüfungsanmeldung für das betreffende Modul dar. Die alleinige Anwesenheit in einem Modul oder einer Veranstaltung stellt keine Berechtigung zur Teilnahme an der Modulprüfung dar.
Nachträgliche Aufnahmen in Module können nur über ein Formular erfolgen, welches die Dozenten unterschreiben müssen. Diese Möglichkeit besteht bis 4 Wochen nach Vorlesungsbeginn und ist danach nicht mehr möglich.

Wiederholung einer Prüfung

Wenn Sie durch eine Modulprüfung durchgefallen sind, müssen Sie diese innerhalb eines Jahres wiederholen (Zweitversuch). Treten Sie hier nicht an bzw. fallen ebenfalls durch, haben Sie nur auf formellen Antrag beim Prüfungsausschuss Ihres Studienganges ein Anrecht auf einen Drittversuch. Wird dieser genehmigt, müssen Sie zum nächsten angebotenen Prüfungstermin die Modulprüfung absolvieren und bestehen. Andernfalls haben Sie keine Möglichkeit mehr an der Prüfung teilzunehmen. Bei Pflichtmodulen droht damit die Exmatrikulation.
Beachten Sie auch, dass Sie sich im Folgejahr nicht noch einmal in ein Modul einschreiben können, wenn Sie bereits angemeldet sind. Bei Nichtbestehen einer Modulprüfung haben Sie nur das Recht auf Wiederholung der Prüfung. Wollen Sie noch einmal an den Veranstaltungen teilnehmen, sprechen Sie dies bitte individuell mit den Lehrenden ab bzw. wenden sich an den Helpdesk.

Beachten Sie auch, dass Sie sich nur durch die Modulabmeldung wieder von einer Prüfung abmelden können. Verpassen Sie die Abmeldung bleiben Sie zur Prüfung angmeldet und die Fristen zum Bestehen der Prüfung laufen fort. Das Nichtablegen einer Prüfung (also z.B. wenn Sie einfach keine Hausarbeit abgeben) schützt Sie nicht vor dem Durchfallen. Auch laufen diese Fristen weiter, selbst wenn Sie ein Urlaubssemester nehmen.
Bleiben Sie eingeschrieben und fallen durch eine Prüfung, so haben Sie nur das Recht die Prüfung zu wiederholen. Ein Anspruch auf einen Platz im Folgejahr gibt es nicht. Sollten Sie also merken, dass Sie die Prüfung in einem Semester nicht absolvieren können, so melden Sie sich innerhalb der Frist vom Modul ab. Nur so können Sie sich im Folgejahr neu einschreiben und haben einen Platz sicher.

  • 26. September 2022 (12.00 Uhr) - 04. Oktober 2022 (17.00 Uhr)
    Einschreibung in die Module für Lehramtsstudierende
  • 28. September 2022 (12.00 Uhr) - 04. Oktober 2022 (17.00 Uhr)
    Einschreibung für Bachelor- und Masterstudierende in Kern- und Wahlfachmodule (inklusive Module studiengangsspezifischer Fächerkooperationen) und Abgabe der Modulwünsche im Wahlbereich und SQ-Bereich.
    Einschreibung für Austauschstudierende der Fakultät.
  • 05. Oktober 2022 (12.00 Uhr) - 06. Oktober 2022 (23.59 Uhr)
    Bestätigung der zugeteilten Wahlbereichs- und SQ-Module für Bachelorstudierende
  • 07. Oktober 2022 (9.00 Uhr)
    Restplatzvergabe über Restplatzbörse im Tool
  • 10. Oktober 2022 - 07. November 2022
    Seminarwechsel und nachträgliche Modulaufnahme
  • 07. Oktober 2022 - 07. Januar 2023
    Modulabmeldung

Die Einschreibung in die Module im studierten Kernfach erfolgt online im Windhundverfahren über das Tool. In Einzelfällen kann für eine Vorortanmeldung das Einschreibteam des studierten Kernfaches (siehe Übersicht unten) kontaktiert werden.

Während dieser Phase schreiben Sie sich fest für Ihre Kernfachmodule ein und sind somit automatisch zur Prüfung im Modul angemeldet. Gleiches gilt für Studierende, welche ein Wahlfach studieren. Für Ihre Wahlbereichsmodule und Schlüsselqualifikationsmodule (SQ) im Bachelor bewerben Sie sich in diesem Zeitraum im Belegverfahren. Ob Sie die entsprechenden Module erhalten haben und wie Sie diese bestätigen können, erfahren Sie in der nächsten Phase.

Tool

Module, welche nicht im Pflichtbereich der Bachelormodule am eigenen Institut angeboten werden (also Wahlbereich und SQ-Module) benötigen eine Bestätigung über die Annahme. Pflichtmodule im Bachelor und Module des Masters wurden bereits in der vorherigen Phase angemeldet und benötigen keine zusätzliche Bestätigung. Die Modulzuteilungslisten Ihrer gewählten Wünsche werden am 29. März 2022 (gegen 12 Uhr) im Tool veröffentlicht. Welche Module Sie im Wahlbereich und SQ-Bereich Ihres Bachelor-Studienganges zugeteilt bekommen haben, entnehmen Sie der Beleginfo im TOOL, dort erfahren Sie auch, wie der Modulplatz bestätigt werden muss. Verpassen Sie die Bestätigung, verfällt der Platz und Sie haben keine Garantie mehr zur Teilnahme am Modul.

Die Bestätigung der zugeteilten Module im Wahlbereich sowie im SQ –Bereich erfolgt vom 29. März 2021, 12 Uhr – 30. März 2022, 23.59 Uhr in der Regel online unter Nutzung des Tools. Module des Kernfachs und in den Masterstudiengängen müssen nicht bestätigt werden. Einige Fakultäten haben hier abweichende Fristen. Achten Sie dabei bitte auf die Informationen im TOOL und auf den Seiten zur Moduleinschreibung der entsprechenden Fakultäten, welche die Module anbieten.
Bei Fragen stehen Ihnen die Einschreibteams im Helpdesk zur Verfügung.

Helpdesk

Die Hinweise zu Seminarwechsel und nachträglicher Modulaufnahme gelten nur für Module der Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie. Für Module anderer Fakultäten gelten u.U. andere Regeln und Fristen. Wenden Sie sich daher stets an die Studienbüros der anbietenden Fakultäten.

Studienbüros

In der Zeit vom 10. Oktober 2022 bis 07. November 2022 haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Seminare innerhalb eines Moduls zu wechseln oder bei freien Kapazitäten noch nachträglich in ein Modul aufgenommen zu werden. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass das Formular ab dem 08. November 2022 nicht mehr auf dieser Seite verfügbar ist. In dem Fall wenden Sie sich bitte an den Helpdesk. Hier wird Ihnen die weitere Vorgehensweise erläutert.

Formular zur nachträglichen Modulaufnahme/Seminarwechsel (ab dem 08.11.22 nicht mehr online)

  • Der Wechsel von Veranstaltungen ist nur möglich, wenn Sie im betreffenden Modul bereits eingeschrieben sind.
  • Ein Wechsel ohne offizielle Umschreibung durch das Studienbüro ist nicht zulässig.
  • Ohne Modulanmeldung sind Sie nicht zur Modulprüfung angemeldet. Prüfungsvorleistungen und Prüfungen werden dann nicht anerkannt.
  • Unterschriebene Formulare müssen bis 07. November 2022 beim Helpdesk der Fakultät, am besten per Mail, eingehen. Ein Seminarwechsel oder eine Einschreibung nach dem 07. November 2022 ist nur noch auf begründeten Antrag über den Prüfungsausschuss des entsprechenden Institutes möglich.

Prüfungsausschüsse der Studiengänge der Fakultät

Wenn Sie sich im Laufe eines Semesters von einem Modul abmelden wollen, dann haben Sie in der Zeit vom 07. Oktober 2022, 9.00 Uhr bis 07. Januar 2023, 23.59 Uhr die Möglichkeit dazu.

  • 07. Oktober 2022 bis 07. November 2022
    Modulabmeldung im Tool. Unter “Beleginfo” finden Sie alle belegten Module. Ändern Sie hier den Status des gewünschten Moduls auf “nicht bestätigt” und speichern Sie ab.
  • 08. November 2022 bis spätestens 22. November 2022
    In dieser Zeit ist eine Modulabmeldung aufgrund des Datenimportes der Moduleinschreibung von Tool nach AlmaWeb online leider nicht möglich. Sollten Sie sich in dieser Zeit abmelden wollen, holen Sie dies bitte nach dieser Phase im AlmaWeb-System nach.
  • Spätestens 22. November 2022 bis 07. Januar 2023
    Während dieser Zeit ist eine Abmeldung von Modulen nur noch über AlmaWeb möglich. Loggen Sie sich ein und gehen Sie auf den Menüpunkt “Mein Anmeldestatus”. Dort sehen Sie Ihre belegten Module und können sich von diesen abmelden. Entsprechende Klickanleitungen finden Sie im AlmaWeb-Webportal unter Hilfe --> Anleitungen.

 

Bitte beachten Sie:

  • Prüfungsabmeldungen können nur über die o.g. Wege erfolgen.
  • Nach Ablauf der Abmeldefrist ist eine Modulabmeldung (auch über das Prüfungsamt direkt) nicht mehr möglich. In diesen Fällen ist ein Rücktritt von Prüfungen nur aus wichtigem Grund (etwa attestierte längere Krankheit, Fälle höherer Gewalt und Gründe, die der Student selbst nicht zu verantworten hat) möglich, bedarf der Schriftform und der Genehmigung durch den zuständigen Prüfungsausschuss.
  • Bei fristgemäßer Abmeldung von einem Modul gelten alle bis dahin erbrachten Leistungen in dem Modul als nicht erbracht (§5 der jeweiligen Prüfungsordnung des Studienganges).

    Beachten Sie auch, dass Sie sich nur durch die Modulabmeldung wieder von einer Prüfung abmelden können. Verpassen Sie die Abmeldung bleiben Sie zur Prüfung angmeldet und die Fristen zum Bestehen der Prüfung laufen fort. Das Nichtablegen einer Prüfung (also z.B. wenn Sie einfach keine Hausarbeit abgeben) schützt Sie nicht vor dem Durchfallen. Auch laufen diese Fristen weiter, selbst wenn Sie ein Urlaubssemester nehmen.

Moduleinschreibung für Austauschstudierende

Austauschstudierende müssen sich an unserer Fakultät ebenfalls digital im Tool einschreiben.
Beachten Sie die folgenden Hinweise!

1) Für Austauschstudierende mit einem Kooperationsvertrag eines Studienganges unserer Fakultät (Belegung von Modulen des Austauschstudienganges)

  • Kommen Sie mit einem Kooperationsvertrag eines Studienganges der Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie nach Leipzig und studieren im Studiengang Module ihres Austauschpartners, können Sie sich direkt im Tool einschreiben. Wenn das Learning Agreement fristgerecht bei der verantwortlichen Erasmus-Fachkoordination eingegangen ist, wird Ihnen ein Modulplatz garantiert
  • Das Modulangebot Ihres Austauschstudienganges finden Sie auf der Seite zur Semesterplanung für Austauschstudierende
  • Die Einschreibung erfolgt digital im Tool. Die Fristen zur Einschreibung sind identisch mit den Fristen zur Einschreibung der Kernfachstudierenden Ihres Austauschstudienganges. Das gilt auch für die nachträgliche Moduleinschreibung und den Seminarwechsel
  • Plätze in den Lehrveranstaltungen der Module werden im Windhundverfahren vergeben.
     

 

2) Für Austauschstudierende mit einem Kooperationsvertrag eines Studienganges unserer Fakultät (Belegung von Modulen anderer Studiengänge der Fakultät)

  • Kommen Sie mit einem Kooperationsvertrag eines Studienganges der Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie nach Leipzig und wollen Module eines anderen Studienganges an unserer Fakultät studieren, können sich ebenfalls digital im Tool einschreiben. Die Plätze sind allerdings begrenzt und können nicht garantiert werden
  • Das Modulangebot für Austauschstudierende in anderen Studiengängen unserer Fakultät finden Sie auf der Seite zur Semesterplanung für Austauschstudierende
  • Die Einschreibung erfolgt digital im Tool. Die Fristen zur Einschreibung sind identisch mit den Fristen zur Einschreibung der Kernfachstudierenden Ihres Austauschstudienganges. Das gilt auch für die nachträgliche Moduleinschreibung und den Seminarwechsel
  • Plätze in den Modulen und den Lehrveranstaltungen der Module werden im Windhundverfahren vergeben.

 

 

3) Für Austauschstudierende mit einem Kooperationsvertrag unserer Fakultät (Belegung von Modulen in Studiengängen anderer Fakultäten der Universität)

  • Kommen Sie mit einem Kooperationsvertrag eines Studienganges der Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaften und Philosophie nach Leipzig und wollen Module eines Studienganges an einer anderen Fakultät studieren, müssen Sie sich direkt an den Studiengang bzw. die Fakultät wenden und um einen Modulplatz bitten. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie sich dort auch elekronisch einschreiben lassen. Nur wenn Sie offiziell eingeschrieben sind, kann am Ende Ihres Aufenthaltes auch ein digitales Transcript of Records für Sie erstellt werden

 

4) Für Austauschstudierende anderer Fakultäten

  • Kommen Sie mit einem Kooperationsvertrag einer anderen Fakultät nach Leipzig und wollen Module an unserer Fakultät belegen, können Sie sich aktuell noch nicht digital einschreiben. Nutzen Sie für die Einschreibung das Formular zum Seminarwechsel und der nachträglichen Modulaufnahme auf dieser Seite.
  • Haben Sie die Unterschriften der Lehrenden, trägt der Helpdesk Sie in das Modul ein. Beachten Sie bitte die Fristen zur Einschreibung.
  • Module können nur in dem vorgesehenen Umfang studiert werden. Einzelveranstaltungen sind nicht möglich, wenn es nicht vorgesehen ist
  • Modulplätze können nicht garantiert werden, sondern sind abhängig von der Auslastung der Lehrveranstaltungen im Modul

Wir helfen Ihnen gern weiter

Sie haben Fragen zur Moduleinschreibung und -abmeldung? Nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular, damit der Helpdesk Ihnen helfen kann.
Wenn Sie an unserer Fakultät studieren, schauen Sie auch im Ratgeber des Helpdesk für Ihr Institut. Hier werden schon viele Fragen rund um die Einschreibung beantwortet.

 

Ihre Angaben
Falls Sie noch keine Matrikelnummer besitzen, verwenden Sie bitte 0.
Nutzen Sie für Anfragen bitte unbedingt Ihre studentische Mailadresse.
Wählen Sie das Einschreibteam, welches für das Modul Ihrer Anfrage verantwortlich ist.
Nutzen Sie diese Option nur, wenn Plätze in der Restplatzbörse im Tool zur Verfügung stehen.
In den ersten vier Wochen nach Vorlesungsbeginn haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit dem Einverständnis der Lehrenden (per Unterschrift) Seminare zu wechseln oder in Module nachträglich aufgenommen zu werden. Beachten Sie dazu die Hinweise zur Moduleinschreibung auf der Seite unserer Fakultät..
Datenschutzerklärung zum Nachlesen.

Universitätsbund Halle – Jena – Leipzig

Sie studieren in Leipzig, Halle oder Jena und wollen Lehrveranstaltungen an einer der beiden anderen Universitäten besuchen? Im Rahmen des Universitätsbunds Halle – Jena – Leipzig können Sie über eine Gasthörerschaft Lehrveranstaltungen an einer der anderen Universitäten besuchen und so Ihren Studieninhalt individuell erweitern. Wie es funktioniert, erfahren Sie hier.

Der Universitätsbund Halle – Jena – Leipzig ermöglicht es den Studierenden der drei Universitäten ihr Studium individuell zu gestalten und bietet folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Besuch von Lehrveranstaltungen
  • Erwerb von Studienleistungen
  • Nutzung der Bibliotheken und anderer universitärer Einrichtungen
  • Anrechnung von Studien- und Prüfungsvorleistungen nach Feststellung der Gleichwertigkeit durch das zuständige Prüfungsamt der Heimatuniversität

Damit die erworbene Studienleistung an Ihrer Heimatuniversität anerkannt wird, klären Sie bitte vor Antragstellung mit dem für Sie zuständigen Prüfungsamt, ob eine Anrechnung der Lehrveranstaltungen und Leistungsnachweise gemäß der Studien- und Prüfungsordnung Ihrer Universität möglich ist.

Informationen zu den angebotenen Lehrveranstaltungen finden Sie auf den Internetseiten der jeweiligen Universität:

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Universität Leipzig

Für Beratung und Information sowie die Ausstellung Ihres Gasthörerausweises wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Universität Leipzig

 Heidrun Eger

Heidrun Eger

Wissenschaftliche Weiterbildung / Fernstudium

Akademische Verwaltung
Goethestraße 3-5, Raum 1.04
04109 Leipzig

Telefon: +49 341 97-30050
Telefax: 03419731130050

An den Partneruniversitäten Halle und Jena stehen Ihnen folgende Einrichtungen zur Verfügung:

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Abteilung 1 Studium und Lehre
Referat 1.3 Wissenschaftliche Weiterbildung, Studiengebühren, Stipendien und Wahlen
Barfüßerstraße 17 (Hinterhaus)
06108 Halle (Saale)

Jana Fähling
Tel.: 0345 5521321
Fax: 0345 5527608

E-Mail schreiben

Direkt zur Webseite

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Dezernat für akademische und studentische Angelegenheiten
Studierenden-Service-Zentrum (SSZ)
Universitätshauptgebäude
Am Fürstengraben 1
07743 Jena

Telefon: +49 3641 93-1111
Telefax: +49 3641 93-1112

E-Mail schreiben

Direkt zur Website

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Prüfungsmanagement

mehr erfahren

Vorlesungs- verzeichnisse

mehr erfahren